Elevate Your Space With Luxury Furniture

Contact Us

We’d Love To
Hear From You!

Gauteng

Johannesburg
Southgate Shopping Mall
Tel: (011) 941 2203/(011) 941 2206
Email: southgate@winstonsahd.co.za

Pretoria
Corner Francis Baard and Sisulu Street
Tel: (012) 322 7130/(012) 320 4374
Email: pretoria@winstonsahd.co.za

Johannesburg
Midrand Mall
Tel: (011) 805 0555
Email: midrand@winstonsahd.co.za

Pretoria
Menlyn Park Shopping Centre
Tel: (012) 348 3844/(012) 348 3925
Email: menlyn@winstonsahd.co.za

Eastern Cape

East London
160 Oxford Street
Tel: (043) 743 8408
Email: eastlondon@winstonsahd.co.za

Mthatha
BT Ngebs Mall
Tel: (047) 531 0275
Email: umtata@winstonsahd.co.za

East London
Hemingways Shopping Centre
Tel: (043) 721 3232
Email: hemingways@winstonsahd.co.za

Western Cape

Cape Town
Century City
Entrance 7, Canal Walk Shopping Centre
Tel: (021) 552 7321
Email: canalwalk@winstonsahd.co.za

Parow
222 Voortrekker Road
Tel: (021) 911 5976
Email: parow@winstonsahd.co.za

Alternatively: feel free to send us a message and our Winston Sahd team will be in touch to assist.

Sign Up For Luxury Lifestyle Inspiration

Receive the latest information on luxury design and decor trends, and exclusive Winston Sahd offers by signing up to our informative newsletter below.

By submitting this form, you agree to receive marketing emails from us at the email provided. Consent is not a condition for the purchase. View our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions here.

0